School Closures 2018-2019 πŸ—“

Please find below a list of school closures for the year
(All dates are inclusive)

Halloween πŸŽƒ

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Christmas πŸŽ„

Monday 21st December(1/2 day for am and full time class, afternoon class will finish on Thursday 20th) – Friday 4th January

Mid Term Break πŸ˜€

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

St Patrick’s Day ☘️

Monday 18th March

Easter 🐰

Thursday 18th April – Friday 26th April

May Bank Holiday 😊

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th May
Friday 24th & Monday 27th May

Open Day πŸ“š

Friday 21st June

School Term Ends β˜€οΈ

School term will end on Friday 28th June
(Afternoon class will finish Thursday 27th)

Other dates may be added for staff training/open day